Late Summer Training

PSUG and EFI have teamed up again to deliver FREE training as part of your PSUG membership. There’s been a late addition to the July schedule, as well as an August class scheduled. Keep the ideas coming for future training!

  • July 25 @ 2pm EST, 11am PST – .NET Inventory Basics

The July session will be a broad introduction and review of the upgraded .NET screens for Inventory. As this is a general session, you can register for this webinar at the main EFI site by clicking here. When you get to the registration page and enter your company info, please make sure you enter PSUG in the Title field to claim your free session.

  • August 8 @ 12pm EST, 9am PST – .NET Fulfillment Events

The August training session will be an overview of the changes to fulfillment events introduced by the new .NET applications. It will include Fulfillment, Inventory, and Timer based event triggers. As this is also a general session, you can register for this webinar at the main EFI site by clicking here. When you get to the registration page and enter your company info, please make sure you enter PSUG in the Title field to claim your free session.

Continue to send your ideas and suggestions for future training to Jim Twieg. Thanks!

Leave a Comment