TODAY 6/19/14 – PSUG Webinar of the Month is today: Sales Reps and CSR Job Tracking Information

Hi PSUG Members! Today is the monthly free webinar class for any paid PSUG members. You may have as many people from your company attend as you can fit in front of the screen J

The class is PSUG – Sales Reps and CSR Job tracking Information.

This class will review options for Sales Reps and CSR’s to see tracking details for their jobs.

We will be reviewing the Job Status and Customer Support Modules.

If you haven’t registered yet, there is still time! Click here    On this page in the title field enter “PSUG” and you will not be charged by EFI. Remember only paid members get to receive this benefit.

Date and time:

TODAY 6/19 THURSDAY
  Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
  Thursday, June 19, 2014 11:00 am
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
  Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Program: EFI PrintStream June Classes
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Description: This class will review options for Sales Reps and CSR’s to see tracking details for their jobs. We will be reviewing the Job Status and Customer Support Modules
 

 I will let you know what the scheduled class / webinar is for July, (I don’t know yet myself) but YOU can help pick the classes we have for the rest of the year.

 I will be sending out a mini survey TOMORROW to get everyone’s input and whichever classes have the highest votes, will be scheduled for 3rdQ.

 This is a benefit that is absolutely free to all paid members so if you have an interest are you’ve been wanting to dig deeper into, just let us know.

Thanks!

Sheri Contino
Treasurer, PrintStream Users Group

Leave a Comment